New Zealand SAP User Group


Thursday 7th September 2017


Executive Nomination Form 2017

AGM 2017 Agenda

Minutes from the 2016 AGM

Annual Financials to 31 March 2017

Chairman's Report


AGM 2017 Minutes 


Executive for 2017/18 year:

 Nominated Person Position Organisation
 Tim Rivett Chairperson Inland Revenue
 Rosanne English Secretary Inland Revenue
 Dimple Gandhi Treasurer Dept of Corrections
 Geetha Kopparapu Executive Christchurch City Council
 Anshul Walia Executive Auckland City Council
 Melonie Lister Executive Auckland City Council



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software